On Mondays, I’ll be posting at my web site on writery things. Today’s post is Writer’s Tools: PhotographY.

On Tuesdays, I post at Fatal Foodies. This week will be about Ogden Nash and Martinis.

On Wednesdays, I’ll post at my web site on Foodie things. This week, Victor J. Banis will guest with his thoughts on Martinis. (Hmm… do I sense a pattern here?)

This will also be the 14th of the month, when I post at Echelon Explorations. This month, I answer the question: Why is the bad guy bad?

Thursday, I’ll catch up here.

Friday, I’ll be posting at my web site about…well, I call it Grab Bag Friday, so who knows?

Meanwhile, I just published “Line of Descent” a FREE short story set in the world of EEL’S REVERENCE, also including Chapter 1 of the novel. Check it out! It’s FREE!

MA

