The contest will run through the last day of February. After speaking with a local printer, I find that a one-time item will be better done through Cafe Press. The winner, then, can choose from a number of items which I will specify (probably cap, mouse pad, mug, poster, button, magnet or bumper sticker). Feel free to visit my Cafe Press stores, if you want to buy a whole year’s worth (2002 through 2007) of Flashbacks on a shirt or barbecue apron or tote bag.

Anyway, there have been some great guesses so far. All of them are wrong, though, so keep guessing! Who do I think I look like? I’ll post another picture in a few days and see if that helps.

MA

writing prompt: Write about someone who thinks he/she looks completely different from the way he/she looks to other people. Is it funny or sad?

