Why does it think that, just because it’s Winter, it has to be cold and snowy? Helllooo? Can we say “stereotypical behavior”? I mean, DANG! Here is a picture from my front porch this morning. I had a picture to go with this post, but I can’t upload it because my connection is soooooo sloooooowwwww today.

It IS pretty, but it would be a lot prettier if it didn’t endanger drivers and trees and stray animals and homeless people.

If you are reading this post, it means I finally managed to get online. My dial-up, which is pokey but usually reliable, has been masquerading as a piece of crap for the past few days, and doing a jolly good job of that. No, I didn’t pay them to do it, so Charlie would get aggravated enough to spring for high-speed. Seriously, this is cramping my style.

Well, I ain’t even had my breakfast yet (name that reference), so I’m going to go do that and then see if I can connect to the outside world.

MA

writing prompt: How much snow is too much?

